fbpx

Parish Office

Margaret O’Leary – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – moleary@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 803
Adriana Perales – PARISH SECRETARY (SPANISH TRANSLATION) – aperales@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 800

Business Office

Denise Rowan – BUSINESS MANAGER – drowan@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 846
Monica Harness – BOOKKEEPING – mharness@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 804
Pam Angelus – DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR – pangelus@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 849

Building Services

Steve Perez – BUILDING SERVICES SUPERVISOR – sperez@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 820

Human Resources/Ministry Coordinator

Laura Van Ham – HR COORDINATOR/FELLOWSHIP DIRECTOR – lvanham@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 887

Liturgy & Music

Kelly Seifert – LITURGY COORDINATOR – kseifert@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 810
Terry Henderson – MUSIC DIRECTOR – thenderson@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 850
Monica Slayman – SCHOOL CHOIR/HANDBELL CHOIR – mslayman@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 805
Heather Roerig – YOUTH CHOIR DIRECTOR/BULLETIN EDITOR – hroerig@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 805

Religious Education – Office: 815-436-4501

Geri Morse – RELIGIOUS EDUCATION DIRECTOR – gmorse@smip.org815-436-4501 ext. 840
Bridget Melzacki – R.E. STAFF – bmelzacki@smip.org815-436-4501 ext. 852

Confirmation – Office: 815-436-2861

Georgette Wurster – CONFIRMATION DIRECTOR – gwurster@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 878
Beth Cockrell – CONFIRMATION STAFF – bcockrell@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 867
Annette Estes – CONFIRMATION STAFF – aestes@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 867

School & Athletics – School Office: 815-436-3953

Jennifer Errthum – PRINCIPAL – jerrthum@smip.org815-436-3953 ext. 834
Kris Hitchins – SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – khitchins@smip.org815-436-3953 ext. 812
Hope Bohlin – SCHOOL SECRETARY – hbohlin@smip.org815-436-3953 ext. 830
Katie Lesters – CO-ATHLETIC DIRECTOR – smiathletics@smip.org
Megan Roehrig – CO-ATHLETIC DIRECTOR – smiathletics@smip.org

Formation Staff

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY (HIGH SCHOOL & JR. HIGH) –  815-436-2651 ext. 814
Doug Muir – ADULT FAITH FORMATION – dmuir@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 889

Technology

Jackson Brunsting – TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR/DIGITAL MEDIA – jbrunsting@smip.org815-436-2651 ext. 838

Pastoral Minister

Pat Mander, R.N. – PASTORAL CARE/CEMETERY DIRECTOR – pmander@smip.org815-436-2651 ext.893